Fix: protect visibility of filter-parser functions
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:19:53 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:20:48 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
commit051accd44b5b7f3f217c64fbbad7972d29417f4f
treeb023349cbeb6fe5c4332864e6c100606ae5738e9
parent7b43086dc8feb11d94e14b73db197eb178be7b50
Fix: protect visibility of filter-parser functions

Some functions share the same name between ctf-parser/lexer and
filter-parser/lexer.

This patch protects the visibility of the functions with the same name
to avoid linkage confusions.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter-parser.y
This page took 0.032725 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.