Tests: Fix sleep interruption in health stall test
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 19:46:15 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:57:24 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
commit050eba6da292de6ca75cac47eb6daf9a3fde9f31
tree4a37b000b994f0feca7448e6d17d02f5857747a3
parent95e047ff8e01767e2e18b892f7a1ba9bf28abcbe
Tests: Fix sleep interruption in health stall test

The sleep(3) call can return the number of seconds left to sleep if
interrupted. Handle the intteruption in the health stall test.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/tools/health/health_stall.c
This page took 0.032957 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.