Fix: rculfhash: use zmalloc()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:34:26 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:57:03 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commit050e77588502209897e9b0f456d762082a9a3041
tree28ed8133fa49f7841c6ace61f20e592b82d59222
parente7d31b972fbcc6fb9a63384b05ab8a9b882f11b5
Fix: rculfhash: use zmalloc()

Follow lttng-tools rules.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/hashtable/rculfhash.c
This page took 0.024004 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.