Fix: Wrong sizeof argument in pid tracker
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:23:50 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:23:18 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commit03ea8167a703a8a81224ed8753072551ee12b625
treeb5c86433ef11684126d6b0cadd03cb683b79578b
parentee059b98e72ba715a13f32b5b4c43158db795c71
Fix: Wrong sizeof argument in pid tracker

Found by Coverity:

CID 1292557 (#1 of 1): Wrong sizeof argument
(SIZEOF_MISMATCH)suspicious_sizeof: Passing argument 8UL /* sizeof
(*_pid_list) */ to function zmalloc and then casting the return value to
int * is suspicious.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.032559 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.