Load x86-exceptions lttng-modules probe
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:36:04 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:50:13 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
commit037e00bec6fac431cbbf11d31f25ecce88ab9ff7
tree932ecb80e0ded90f80ee820cee6f59911bda3280
parentc66dfab8a5b0149fa3ef83b6ba62a1b6a48e2dd2
Load x86-exceptions lttng-modules probe

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c
This page took 0.032869 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.