Fix: common: unchecked return value
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:22:28 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:36:09 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit035cc184d874059a4155c86edd3f5d807886edd2
tree54345f2ebd3b9e1f270248f12e0415b37b4e4586
parent3545ccee06dde5d357ff4c9811939af1e1c0622e
Fix: common: unchecked return value

From Coverity:
  CID 1431050 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)
  1. check_return: Calling lttng_dynamic_buffer_set_size without
     checking return value (as is done elsewhere 32 out of 40 times).

Solution
========

Since we are inside a the clear operation for the payload, ignore the
return value.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I45c1054de7252aab4b77f330102ff4f489f20a6d
src/common/payload.c
This page took 0.032191 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.