Consume with mmap if enabled
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:03:24 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:03:58 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
commit03424a9be9636ae0811f4f724ae68db1c85fc4c4
treef0dedca70be81d80fda77fdc829a2904be4d7da7
parentb9f1dd6997ea64db8c140c617d2a74cf90767e3b
Consume with mmap if enabled

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
This page took 0.03295 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.