Tests: Convert the tools filtering tests output to TAP
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 04:15:25 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
committerChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:00:30 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commit03276eea085914fc02bd798dce8ac36d3007b1f2
tree8c5fce763ca8f93ccfd90f65ead985e8834781b7
parentef8343605f92072ca2ed7174b0cc2594ee33dfab
Tests: Convert the tools filtering tests output to TAP

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_invalid_filter
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_unsupported_op
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_valid_filter
This page took 0.033484 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.