Rename ltt_ust_stream to ust_app_stream
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:20:52 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit030a66fa43d2f6666afa9e4a90ca755eb5670555
tree9fb0fcce44a3117768b8b44df890a5b826429987
parent7f13370536e1ad64db733423b542755c97160f4d
Rename ltt_ust_stream to ust_app_stream

This data structure only have sense on the application registry side.
The tracing registry does not directly handle stream anymore. This patch
also move it from trace-ust.h to ust-app.h.

No code was changed nor any behaviors altered.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.032686 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.