Tests: add symlink tests for test_utils_expand_path
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:32:27 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:35:16 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commit02bf969d126239abcf9912fb51e706fc09ac3592
tree15b9e9f00aeb25fdf2f9db6045de031f183b3530
parent5de083f4c3851c851906c68d92426dbc9c27cbb2
Tests: add symlink tests for test_utils_expand_path

These new test cases allows to test the utils_expand_path
function with an existing tree using symlinks. It allows
to verify the right behavior of the function in complex
situation.

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
This page took 0.032861 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.