Fix mutex unprotected list
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:13:45 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:34:37 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit0237248ca64ab78f9d57d3705c35b254644c2cf3
tree8d7701d196858240e894bf7698f80927cbfed5f6
parent38079a1b55eb4f4c9b60133803b656197dda60d8
Fix mutex unprotected list

Reported-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttkconsumerd/liblttkconsumerd.c
This page took 0.03189 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.