Refactor JUL to agent namespace
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:06:35 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commit022d91ba14053d6093a6d6a1af02a345c6fd42d2
treecb98f0559162ff27c54401459095b6bdc5091b32
parent22fb211b5ad4d39789f782180a5e610b72a20291
Refactor JUL to agent namespace

The specific JUL concept has been removed and it is now "agent" objects.
This is the first step to support multiple agents within the same
subsystem.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
23 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul-thread.c [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul-thread.h [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.c [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.h [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/Makefile.am
src/common/sessiond-comm/agent.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/sessiond-comm/jul.h [deleted file]
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.036769 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.