sessiond: implement clear command
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:55:03 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:30:13 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
commit022349df3783b538b41cf4a3cd55e7b231603bdd
treed5c1923b9a3a624bc5f58e3b527eaa7dcdde20a4
parentccbdaca404a66cf124ec7e4926b1507327f6d165
sessiond: implement clear command

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iaff1df7693858f5c9b24a6c8d1411fd76cc83714
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/clear.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/clear.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.032183 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.