port: Add pthread_setname_np FreeBSD compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:09:41 +0000 (06:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:49:38 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commit014d7d3b5e9d69989bf776cffb6c21ff7e1d36ff
tree15d1068d778ff37c7d9d9ecc8da7d68aa10198de
parent5dee2ed25e797cc4a70a6180b7d5fc2bf0696c21
port: Add pthread_setname_np FreeBSD compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7ca8334c4ce28bc240c898aeb5a6857ff951143b
.gitignore
m4/lttng_pthread_setname_np.m4
src/common/compat/pthread.h
src/common/thread.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_utils_compat_pthread.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034962 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.