configure.ac: check for asciidoc and xmlto
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 05:39:13 +0000 (01:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:11:03 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commit008559fa85b489bbc27f970f95d51e8781ace8a1
tree026b9f45cfa326a20699d3ab87e55b859558819a
parent5d231d824cb0cfba5c4074cc16f09fae8abc146b
configure.ac: check for asciidoc and xmlto

asciidoc and xmlto are now needed to build the lttng(1) man pages from
AsciiDoc sources. This is only checked if the --enable-build-man-pages
is passed to ./configure; otherwise, the man pages are still installed
if their troff version exists, which should always be the case in
tarball distributions so that the user does not need asciidoc and xmlto.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032926 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.