Fix: Run tests requiring the python bindings only when they are enabled
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 03:23:03 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:34:06 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commitbbb85c88c898621b07e71a9ed2073d95a8196418
tree51431155831c588ada97712e4e47021834a9a7c0
parent9ea3b5880b2c8a77bbf6fe5445c6c4dc662c0630
Fix: Run tests requiring the python bindings only when they are enabled

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/fast_regression
tests/long_regression
tests/with_bindings_regression [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.