Tests: Run health check test_thread_ok as part of root_regression
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:14:13 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:15:09 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commit39af8c9e9348755beb662a4353c41d2d6167d73d
tree61ebdb621bd437a7b300b28dc091a95aeb4edb83
parentdc2bbdaea73908117fdccc5e8247b613bd3b8600
Tests: Run health check test_thread_ok as part of root_regression

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/root_regression
This page took 0.033215 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.