Refactor: test: wrapper for enable_ust_lttng_channel
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:22:36 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:14:47 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commit827caf52170780e09de9184749067ef670801846
tree3d31ec7b8d13455ec00ddaf2c0be01f98e722b0f
parentbf6ae429bc7bf2fefdce61e48806768dab7567d5
Refactor: test: wrapper for enable_ust_lttng_channel

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_save
tests/regression/ust/test_event_basic
tests/regression/ust/test_event_perf
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.032632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.