Fix: test: log4j: missing static test files for dist and out of tree build
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
commitdb3487fd0d63a6fdba09f95b40cfff5937901b77
tree5db9f41b55be3b9bcf4948428fad14e6a04c0be6
parent249a620db4e9461ffecae7286820913913c8584f
Fix: test: log4j: missing static test files for dist and out of tree build

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033311 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.