Fix: test script requires bash
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:10:53 +0000 (19:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:32:41 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commita131f95af0830222af97fcb09ce1b01e13fb5db2
treec125e6698634dc753c8a5040baedd9e00deb22a5
parent06884be1f704ef83ed8e49b726ff96a46a23f9d3
Fix: test script requires bash

The test baddr statedump script requires bash. It fails to run on
systems where /bin/sh is not an alias to bash.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/test_baddr-statedump
This page took 0.032914 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.