Tests: Do not exit when a failure occurs in test_buffers_uid
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:12:16 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
commit7adddd756bee8ed41d1150b781e185eeab57a548
tree5c2bddf65cc973430cbbbe7df33c27c5b2f97bac
parent32414a0fddfe7c098cc4fd0e7d5424ab160ce8d1
Tests: Do not exit when a failure occurs in test_buffers_uid

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/long_regression
tests/regression/ust/buffers-uid/test_buffers_uid
This page took 0.032203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.