Implement test_event_tracef
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 20:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 20:31:52 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit381509704d8b0440b9a99d21606e51f154c81da1
tree82b11365a7cbfea50d13b8b27079e7e3a9df17b7
parentb02dcdb88f016e831400e6b2a86130035197e1eb
Implement test_event_tracef

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/fast_regression
tests/long_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/test_event_tracef [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.03303 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.