Tests: add tests for the save and load feature
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:19:04 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:08:56 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commite02b109ba0132f2c715fdb9db55cbdf8f8203749
tree822bcc9d483a73450d258f099a75a215dbbc7607
parente1748b1f4f90ceff42e09dc46af3b4985699d49e
Tests: add tests for the save and load feature

This commit integrates the tests to the fast make check.

Fixes #757

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/save-load/ /tmp/tmp.eAJ1f0oCZE/test-42/save-42.lttng [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/load-42-complex.lttng [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/load-42.lttng [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_load [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_save [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.034014 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.