test: UST tracing destroy flush behavior with tracefile rotation
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:04:19 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:44:12 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
commitced06804cfc5116e4ea11c0a5b7520981cae79a6
treef85d450dda62a52fcd810110811dfcf2f4928dd3
parenteae79fb914fa4f4aa9d09b32f08723f74dcb9c71
test: UST tracing destroy flush behavior with tracefile rotation

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/rotation-destroy-flush/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/rotation-destroy-flush/test_rotation_destroy_flush [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033402 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.