Add Python agent support
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:15:22 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:24:36 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commit0e1155633b00241b8b1e5a9bb683cf91b28f5eeb
treed0a94c5be3677bfd02237b0a96ba8e3177d27d71
parent79865500b89925b61767294821e0706a57d493d5
Add Python agent support

Support the new Python agent shipped in liblttng-ust.

This adds the -p, --python option to the list and enable/disable-event
command to control the domain exactly like JUL and LOG4J.

The agent support is for the Python "logging" module.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
26 files changed:
configure.ac
doc/man/lttng.1
include/lttng/domain.h
include/lttng/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/common/config/config.c
src/common/config/session.xsd
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/mi-lttng.c
src/common/mi-lttng.h
src/common/mi_lttng.xsd
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/LTTngTest.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test_python_logging [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.038398 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.