Tests: Make warn_processes.sh more portable
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:21:31 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:34:30 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commit4c2eee7f21682b9b4ea1311ec8d86ad1f877daf9
tree103f6843690c7e88154dfd7635dcaab9d7f499ef
parent98c781ff7ebdf6430228c5128dd706ee37532d79
Tests: Make warn_processes.sh more portable

Options to pgrep aren't standardised across coreutils
implementations, use a more common option.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
tests/utils/warn_lttng_processes.sh [deleted file]
tests/utils/warn_processes.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.032945 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.