Tests: Add runner script for tests
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 04:32:39 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:00:33 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commit0ea4ac57c12607472d511f7eadf2826056fbc018
tree592b01c2392d8b057d016d1d1dfdc90e930544af
parentf134f7178a3d522b6e5946c19c1e209b4e0a7ab4
Tests: Add runner script for tests

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.032477 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.