Fix: time redefinition warnings on macOS builds
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:26:49 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:35:41 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
commit395d6b02dda3db1acd08936f49c1dc8efc48e613
treee0c9089d9751576c06356d6c6a2631ed718b1a14
parent722a6d4500aec66b02ff51863a7d6eeec796edde
Fix: time redefinition warnings on macOS builds

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/compat/time.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
src/common/time.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/utils.c
This page took 0.034061 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.