Rename data_available to data_pending
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:02:58 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:33:49 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
commit6d805429e9cb049eb0c9205fcf742a53e3166caf
tree887df63218dc0417b08d097da10122b859f8c91e
parent9449cc7574c27419ac4424b4653a6f4428d01b4d
Rename data_available to data_pending

This is just a rename and a change of semantic.

The lttng_data_pending returns 0 if _NO_ data is pending meaning that
the buffers are ready to be read safely. A value of 1 means that data is
still pending so the buffers are not ready for any read.

This is the same semantic as lttng_data_available but in reverse order.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
19 files changed:
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.h
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.035631 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.