Fix: out-of-tree build: missing xsd file for mi test execution
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:30:11 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:04:53 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commitc49fc5e4a0d11d8d4fa87485a975bda66413b4d2
treec2b5813eae0a72c8236bbff995eab9eeae72038e
parentc133fac808b63d525d34fcbc7c6ff98aac650e1d
Fix: out-of-tree build: missing xsd file for mi test execution

This need to be backported to stable 2.6.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032762 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.