Major code cleanup
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:24:23 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:29:34 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
commit54d01ffb43587b221dc50ec42b6070fad89bd255
treef693210ac8174c996242aa58f06553dab284818d
parente848fc768a950acc1b823fcb139057a4fac1442a
Major code cleanup

Cleanup main.c of the session daemon. The main switch case to handle
client command is made more modular and clearer. Each command has a
function associated with it beginning by 'cmd_*'. Also adds channel.c/.h
and event.c/.h containing helper function to execute client commands.

The reste of the modified code is simple cleanup.

Some minor bugs were fixed also by this cleanup. All and for all, this
makes easier to maintain the session daeamon code base.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
15 files changed:
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/channel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/channel.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/context.c
ltt-sessiond/context.h
ltt-sessiond/event.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/event.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
ltt-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
ltt-sessiond/utils.c
ltt-sessiond/utils.h
tests/test_sessions.c
This page took 0.035281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.