Sync ioctl headers with kernel
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:20:42 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:23:27 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit9cb983500508a95363a09a5a65d2f67774c38b69
treea41adee8a98eba8f17ab6e1b6e8559a485e1477c
parentbcd8d9db8fccd691c1e919bfa7c0d49a2fda35f9
Sync ioctl headers with kernel

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-kernel.h
libkernelctl/kernel-ioctl.h
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.c
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
This page took 0.034959 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.