Move session data and functions to session.c/.h
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:04:02 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:27:47 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
commit5b74c7b1ca96399ba5c8bd0ce6974aea671198eb
treeb691f0ab9421a2ad59ae655bcb2facd164efa504
parent60cdef54fab0dea23a80ab199064128ab559af84
Move session data and functions to session.c/.h

Moving all session data to a specific C file. Basic changes to the code
was necessary to make functions and variables non-static. Adds a
get_session_count to protect direct changes to the session counter.

Also, rename ltt-sessiond.c to main.c.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c [deleted file]
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/session.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/session.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033606 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.