Fix headers include and rename kernctl.h header
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 18:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:04:49 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit1e307fab325060d9db4e989c0fdc3cddf46f50f6
treef57cb8c1e21c72efe42a887baaa809c4b4c390fb
parent050349bbb362ea993533591532643022efeab864
Fix headers include and rename kernctl.h header

Move kernctl.h to lttng-kernel-ctl.h into the include directory.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
25 files changed:
include/lttng-kernel-ctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng-share.h
include/lttng/lttng-kconsumerd.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
libkernelctl/Makefile.am
libkernelctl/kernelctl.c
libkernelctl/kernelctl.h [deleted file]
liblttng-sessiond-comm/lttng-sessiond-comm.c
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c
liblttngkconsumerd/Makefile.am
liblttngkconsumerd/lttngkconsumerd.c
ltt-kconsumerd/Makefile.am
ltt-kconsumerd/ltt-kconsumerd.c
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/context.c
ltt-sessiond/context.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
ltt-sessiond/traceable-app.c
ltt-sessiond/traceable-app.h
ltt-sessiond/utils.c
lttng/Makefile.am
This page took 0.037223 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.