Add file, line nb. and function to debug error
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 26 May 2011 18:45:40 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 26 May 2011 18:47:59 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
commit57d0d50175ef25d3171bb8be9e9c30aba77674fe
tree18efffdbd87fbbbedb58e436ab051ecdcb504e4e
parent1d4b027abdef2dc52b41b05ec56c5046c5000c4c
Add file, line nb. and function to debug error

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttngerr.h
This page took 0.032226 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.