Fix: document structure init. to 0 in lttng.h
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 02:02:53 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:02:34 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
commitece640c85fa5c2a96571aa54496f7b4414be91cd
tree439843c65fb52711681d1822fe09420e380a9b16
parenta6de644ce2a57ee9a89caa85a270a13a88559af2
Fix: document structure init. to 0 in lttng.h

Document the fact that the structures should be initialized to zero in
lttng.h since there is no init function.

(close #135)

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
This page took 0.033496 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.