Fix tracing events data structure
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:37:48 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:41:32 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
commite6ddca715d6dedb6ee25fe4392a6e1f9626b2544
treea5826d81ee0ea7a1139c3f57cc1719e7df75cb69
parent97b1a726be0f1779f5508543c58521d774312e73
Fix tracing events data structure

Make lttng_kernel_output generic to user-space and kernel becoming
lttng_event_output.

Renaming enum to fit kernel ABI.

Add comments.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-kernel.h
include/lttng-share.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.034373 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.