Update hardcoded loglevels, allow shortcuts, add to lttng.h API
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:36:05 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:44:30 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
commit46839cc293bbeddbc1a47dbc898ee8f9e2a52a1a
treec1b81a340054de3c781da4832fa25a95d7ca9cd1
parent6e9261f48bf897fe9de28a64f9d6ccbd31682e2f
Update hardcoded loglevels, allow shortcuts, add to lttng.h API

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.033732 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.