API change for lttng_list_domains prototype
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:54:13 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:58:14 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
commit330be774319277f86ecf9445603bf97dc3249ca3
tree013990d085ad4ef3316534435bef7c90db66542b
parent6a4f824d3317497f00cd7065ab9905fbb86ea58f
API change for lttng_list_domains prototype

Now takes a session name and no lttng_handle anymore.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c
lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.032001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.