Add listing kernel event support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 30 May 2011 22:06:50 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 30 May 2011 22:08:53 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commit2ef84c95c5158ce40e77229fb5705524ff22be7b
treee1ca9b80abbd8275290eeabc64bbc27dde869a91
parent33cb613d0d0e9238591566ce7b86868f9976c597
Add listing kernel event support

Introduce the --list-events option which list all tracing event of the
kernel or/and an application.

Only kernel support here. User-space integration is coming.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/options.c
lttng/options.h
This page took 0.033423 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.