Add trace listing feature
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 19:34:25 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 19:41:21 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit1657e9bb835a28e66396deac871270fe373d5ff4
treee21beceeafbe1955518da1ebf1d0d1dc3842d77c
parente07ae692cc8537fe49483b65b2ba77d591010baa
Add trace listing feature

This patch adds the possibility to list the available traces for a
specific session.

The new lttng_trace data structure is a representation of a trace for
use for 'human output'.

Some fct are added to trace.c to get the trace count of a session and
list those traces. Also, trace counter are added to a ltt_session.

Some renaming is done to make things clearer. A name is added to a
userspace trace also.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/liblttngctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.033777 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.