Initial import of the snapshot ABI/API in lttng-ctl
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:47:13 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 16:19:02 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commitda3c9ec137aaec74635ca1f5584040c20b1d3d7b
tree46957a385c328decf179e2ad7d144b1a33658dca
parent1d1a276c180aae7eca393b5a1c961cdfc4bddc84
Initial import of the snapshot ABI/API in lttng-ctl

Nothing on the session daemon side as been added except the command
values added to the process client command subsystem.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/snapshot-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/snapshot.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/defaults.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/snapshot.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.037921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.