health check API
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:34:19 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:16:59 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
commitd74df4226a1b4461c896d51a221afe38e07809a7
tree34b360ab53b7bd1edecbd34a0428122687b76dfa
parent5c635c724d60fe8e8bfeb00907dfa1e113cc3548
health check API

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/health-internal.h
include/lttng/health.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
This page took 0.033463 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.