Move health into its own common/ static library
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:03:24 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:10:12 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
commit55d097957f5bb8138959ad2202a40d85d49f029e
treeb543e33cfa893d7d0b0c7c8610fe64392d32e230
parent8782cc7477fae212607b9fd6395a4b2e2d3357ed
Move health into its own common/ static library

- Introduce lttng/health-internal.h (not installed)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/health-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.c [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/health/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/health/health.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.