lttng-ctl: add userspace probe location interface
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:14:29 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:17:16 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit1ce46cfe8391e5a9e72553f0886a7a79e9ac64c6
tree9aebe9f1737d18711d5fb9fa39a45936f9699a05
parent201bd4152ffcd30d3e2269d842258c885e6cc193
lttng-ctl: add userspace probe location interface

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/userspace-probe-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/userspace-probe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/userspace-probe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.