Split lttng.h into several files
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 18:02:54 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commit1239a312e7e0e4c33948fdaf04e7637cb93c8b10
tree62c4114cb52be4ff6494264e510c96cde893bca9
parent06662f07b04be024dde9d1e3905061997448103a
Split lttng.h into several files

This does NOT break backward compatibility since lttng.h includes every
possible ABI/API.

Fixes #78

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/channel.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/constant.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/domain.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/event.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/handle.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
include/lttng/session.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.039818 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.