Add a save API to lttng-ctl
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:57:19 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:53:10 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
commit00c76ceaeb0074e47167be56c0920284e6a0360e
treef7cc29b7f28d5497f0333a122e417752ee03ad39
parent629bf5b0ff97ef0ae782357ebd0dd72ba79d8916
Add a save API to lttng-ctl

This adds multiple function calls to the lttng-ctl API with save.h and
save-internal.h files.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/save-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/save.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/save.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.