Basic hashtable support for UST
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 19:49:33 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commitf6a9efaa0fe496b7fa4850daa2eae98a240433e1
tree31b5da16ab60d914c54c4c1ceb082eb4291d7d58
parent9674ce7a9c5218066b395d1f6d1f19f277849f95
Basic hashtable support for UST

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
21 files changed:
configure.ac
hashtable/rculfhash.c
hashtable/rculfhash.h
include/lttng-sessiond-comm.h
include/lttng-share.h
liblttng-sessiond-comm/lttng-sessiond-comm.c
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/channel.c
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.c
ltt-sessiond/trace-ust.h
ltt-sessiond/ust-app.c
ltt-sessiond/ust-app.h
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/ust-ctl.h
lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
tests/Makefile.am
tests/test_sessions.c
This page took 0.037896 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.