Add create session feature
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:02:17 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:04:16 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commitaaf975194bf54e911e7464b3723b2f247dbeb78b
treeff2b0818e1cef90507cb1668bb1a5b2e606bbb6c
parente8f07c636c9943a0e2a48113bb8135a6c4f5ebd7
Add create session feature

Add create session command to liblttngctl, lttng and
session daemon.

Fix a major bug with send data buffer having the wrong
pointer arithmetic and thus failing with memcpy.

Add -fno-strict-aliasing to the global CFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
configure.ac
include/lttng/liblttngctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.033143 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.