Rename kconsumerd to ltt-kconsumerd
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 15:11:38 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:57:11 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit2b1173d8cb43cb5d7c9ce3772dbdbef3436c407e
treee7f1b06f90c79b4ed876aa15d69adc10b085d64f
parent1ce86c9ab52be743e3348fd0c90153d9a9f63c49
Rename kconsumerd to ltt-kconsumerd

Avoid the confusion with a kernel thread in the process list.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
kconsumerd/Makefile.am [deleted file]
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c [deleted file]
ltt-kconsumerd/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-kconsumerd/ltt-kconsumerd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033437 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.